We are a multidisciplinary branding & design agency based in Athens, Greece. Our diverse team of specialised experts consists of creatives and technologists who work & think together to build great brands.

We create and execute contemporary visual communication concepts though print, digital and spatial design. Our commitment is to deliver beyond expectation and create engaging solutions that work. 

 

Our work has received top accolades at the European Design Awards, Pentawards, the D&AD Awards, the Dieline Awards, the Red Dot Communication Design Awards, Ermis Awards, Greek Graphic Design and Illustration Awards (EBGE) and much more

 

busybuilding is a member of EDEE (Greek Association of Advertising and Communication Agencies), EIEP (Greek Institute of Customer Service) and Design Lobby.

Scroll down to see our team

t
e
am

Dimitris Gkazis

Founder & Creative Director

dimitris@busybuilding.com

Effie Komninou

Managing Partner

effie@busybuilding.com

Georgia Tzortzaki

Office Manager

georgia@busybuilding.com

Gina Mavrommati

Account Director

gina@busybuilding.com

Katerina Manoussi

Senior Account Manager

katerina@busybuilding.com

Vicky Nitsopoulou

Art Director

vicky@busybuilding.com

Maria Kefala

Art Director

maria@busybuilding.com

Sarah Sainidou

Art Director

sarah@busybuilding.com

Sissy Caravia

Media and Content Editor

sissy@busybuilding.com

Kiriakos Spirou

Senior Creative Writer

kiriakos@busybuilding.com

Sofia Pliakopanou

Designer

sofia@busybuilding.com

George Douvogiannis

Senior Front End Developer

george@busybuilding.com

Nikos Roussounelos

Web Developer

nikos@busybuilding.com

Akis Kantartzis

Production Manager

akis@busybuilding.com

easter-egg-robot

By continuing to use this site you consent to the use of cookies on your device as described in our Privacy Policy, unless you have disabled them. You can change your Cookie Settings at any time but parts of our site may not function properly without them.

I accept

Busy Building

Bye 
Bye 

Black
Box

Boom 
Box 

Be—
Bop

B— 
Boying 

Backstreet
Boys

Beuys
Boys

Bücher & 
Bildungen

Beep
Beep

Big 
Bang 

Big 
Band 

Bora 
Bora 

Back
Bone 

Burnt
Bone

Brand
Bombs 

Be 
Brave 

Beyond &
Back

Bare
Back

Bark 
Bark  

Brigitte 
Bardot 

Bugs
Bunny

Betty
Boop

Ba—
Boonery 

Black
Berry 

Beautiful 
Beast

Body 
Building 

Brick
Building

Brand
Building

Busy
Building