Busybuilding logo

Contact

35, Deinokratous str., Athens, 106 76, Greece
T: +30 211 220 3676, F: +30 211 226 1159
info@busybuilding.com

Dimitris Gkazis (head creative) dimitris@busybuilding.com
Effie Komninou (managing partner) effie@busybuilding.com
Georgia Tzortzaki (office manager) georgia@busybuilding.com
Gina Mavrommati (account director) gina@busybuilding.com
Sissy Caravia (content & media editor) sissy@busybuilding.com
Vicky Nitsopoulou (art director) vicky@busybuilding.com
Stavros Rossos (art director) stavros@busybuilding.com
Maria Kefala (art director) maria@busybuilding.com
Katia Tsikrikonaki (designer) katia@busybuilding.com
Sofia Pliakopanou (designer) sofia@busybuilding.com
Vasilis Skandalos (designer) vasilis@busybuilding.com
George Douvogiannis (Senior Frontend Developer) george@busybuilding.com
Zacharias Traianos (web developer) zacharias@busybuilding.com
Akis Kantartzis (project manager) akis@busybuilding.com