Busybuilding logo

Contact

35, Deinokratous str., Athens, 106 76, Greece
T: +30 211 220 3676, F: +30 211 226 1159
info@busybuilding.com

Dimitris Gkazis (head creative) dimitris@busybuilding.com
Effie Komninou (managing partner) effie@busybuilding.com
Georgia Tzortzaki (office manager) georgia@busybuilding.com
Gina Mavrommati (account director) gina@busybuilding.com
Katerina Manousi (senior account manager) katerina@busybuilding.com
Vicky Nitsopoulou (art director) vicky@busybuilding.com
Maria Kefala (art director) maria@busybuilding.com
Sarah Sainidou (art director) sarah@busybuilding.com
Sissy Caravia (content & media editor) sissy@busybuilding.com
Kiriakos Spirou (senior copy editor) kirakos@busybuilding.com
Sofia Pliakopanou (designer) sofia@busybuilding.com
Vasilis Skandalos (designer) vasilis@busybuilding.com
George Douvogiannis (senior frontend developer) george@busybuilding.com
Nikos Roussounelos (web developer) nikos@busybuilding.com
Akis Kantartzis (project manager) akis@busybuilding.com